Life is not meant to be lived alone. In fact, God hates loneliness. You were created to experience life with other people, and that’s why at Trinity, we encourage you to join a life group.

A life group is a group of people who gather each week at Trinity, in a home, or in a workplace. In a group you’ll hang out, study the  Word, and pray together.

Groups come in all shapes and sizes: married couples, singles, men, women, kids, no kids, workplace, under 20, over 40; the list goes on. No matter where you are in life, there’s a group for you.

Ready to dive in? No need to sign up for these life groups. Just show up, check them out and join them or try another until you find a good fit! If you have any questions about Life Groups please contact:

Paul Nunez pnunez@trinitylivermore.org or Candi Miller candimiller101@gmail.com

Weekday Home Life Groups

Monday Evening at 7:00pm

Leader: Bill & Jill Craig
Contact Information: pastorbillcraig@gmail.com
Location:
Livermore-Morgan Territory

Tuesday Afternoons at 3:00 p.m. (Spanish Speaking)

Leader:Brent and Betsy Dane
Contact Information: cedane@comcast.net 
Location: Livemore

Tuesday Evenings at 6:30 p.m.

Leader: David and Julie Stimmel
Contact Information: jd.stimmel@comcast.net
Location: East Livemore

Tuesday Evenings at 6:30 p.m.

Leader: Kenny & Karina Brown
Contact Information: kennybrownjr@hotmail.com
Location: Livemore

Wednesday Evenings at 6:30 p.m.

Leader: Scott and Candi Miller
Contact Information: candimiller101@gmail.com  
Location: East Pleasanton off Stanley Boulevard

Wednesday Evenings at 6:56 p.m.

Leader: Greg and Vicki Gomes
Contact Information: gjg1gogo@yahoo.com; vickig3234@yahoo.com
Location: West Livermore off Stanley Boulevard

Thursday Mornings at 9:30 a.m.

Leader: Dick and Mary Jane Roberts
Contact Information: roberts.dick@gmail.com; arymay200@gmail.com 
Location: West Livemore

Thursday Evenings at 6:30 p.m.

Leader: Paul and Jaimie Nuñez
Contact Information: pnunez@trinitylivermore.org 
Location: Springtown area

Thursday Evenings at 8:00 p.m.

Leader: Brandon and Kimberly Woodworth
Contact Information: kimberlywoodworth@gmail.com; gotrocket@gmail.com 
Location: West Livemore

Sunday Groups on Campus

Sunday Mornings at 9:00 a.m.

Leader: Walt andRena Becker
Contact Information: rena@renabecker.com
Location: Building A, Room 133
Description: Active senior adults.

Leader: Tarry Schmidt
Contact Information: t.w.schmidt@comcast.net 
Location:
 Building B, Rooms 210-212

Sunday Mornings at 10:30 a.m.

Leader: Rocco Musumeche
Contact Information: musumeche@sbcglobal.net
Location:
 Building B, Rooms 205-207

Leader: Larry Lopez and Linda Stewart
Contact Information: linda.stewart2@comcast.net 
Location:
 Building B, Room 217